Hybris (2017)

by Talvienkeli

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    The band can sign it if you want !

    ships out within 7 days

      €15 EUR or more 



First 10 tracks album by Talvienkeli.


released March 3, 2017

Recorded and mixed by RealSound Studio.
Mastered by Fascination Street.
Produced by WormHoleDeath.
Artwork by Laëtitia Bertrand ; touch up by Cyrielle Galland.



Talvienkeli Lyon, France

French Heavy/Progressive Symphonic Metal band from Lyon, created on September 2012. First EP "Blooming" released in 2014 and first album "Hybris" in 2017.

Members :

- Maïté Merlin (lead vocals)
- Pierre Besançon (guitar)
-Thibault Chevalier (guitar)
- Laëtitia Bertrand (bass)
- Florent Dumortier (Drums)

Contact us : talvienkelimetal@gmail.com
... more

contact / help

Contact Talvienkeli

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

If you like Talvienkeli, you may also like: